Physics Students Named 2016 Astronaut Scholars

For more than 30 years, the Astronaut Scholarship Foundation has supported hundreds of top performing students pursuing degrees in science, technology, engineering or mathematics. This year, LSU physics major and former Bright Futures student Amy LeBleu is among the top performing scholars to receive the 2016 ASF award.

Read the full article here.